What time is it? It's giveaway time!

Hellowdy my dear readers. I am giving away a box full of goodies from Parfois. A clutch, wallet, sunglasses, fancy earrings and matching necklace. How to win? It's easy as that...

How to win you ask?

Leave your e-mail under this post and 

Like my brand new Faebook page HERE!

or here:



Giveaway is international!

If you are sharing this post, please let me know in the comment section.
I will announce the winner by  October 15.
Good luck and have a great week!

Comments

Andra S. said…
This comment has been removed by the author.
Anne-Mari said…
Anne-Mari Järve
Annemarijarve@gmail.com

Oi kuidas need auhinnad sobiksid minu sügist veel päikselisemaks tegema :)
LR said…
liisriso@gmail.com :)
Hanna Kalbus said…
hanna.kalbus@gmail.com :)
anete palmik said…
anetepalmik@gmail.com :)
Anett said…
anett.pero@gmail.com

merykristi.mottus@gmail.com
mirjam.loddes@gmail.com :)
fitnesscrazy said…
margret.alttoa@outlook.com
Marili Kõiv said…
queenmarili@gmail.com
Helina Trepp said…
helina.trepp@gmail.com
Pean ka proovima osa võtta, nii armas auhind ju :D

vandel.alliliis@gmail.com
Liis Lehemets said…
liislehemets@gmail.com
cucara said…
kaditambaum@hotmail.com
Svea said…
svearoosilill@hotmail.com
Johanna M said…
johannamtiik@gmail.com
merit said…
merit39@hotmail.com
Dolores R said…
doloresrang@gmail.com
Kadri. said…
kadri.kalluste@gmail.com
Kadri Kalluste :)
Anita Hohlov said…
anita14114@gmail.com
Anita Hohlov
Kadi said…
kadi.mottus@gmail.com

Loodan, et fortuuna valib minu nime sel korral välja.. ;)
Anonymous said…
Jane Leeben
leebenjane@gmail.com
Kersti said…
kerstiviljamaa@gmail.com
Hegi M said…
hegimrk@gmail.com

Garderoob vajaks küll mõnusat aksessuaariuuendust :)
Maire said…
maire.kuusksalu@gmail.com
Mer. said…
kasemerlin(at)gmail.com (:
Daisy E said…
Daisy Estam
daisy.estam@gmail.com

Imeline auhind, kannaksin uhkusega!
Merle said…
msaat@ut.ee
Liina L said…
liinalaanes@hot.ee
Kati said…
icecherry_@hotmail.com
aikz said…
aiki.niinemets@gmail.com :)
Anonymous said…
sarahadamson23@gmail.com :)
Ingel Kutsar said…
Ingel Kutsar

ingelkutsar@gmail.com :)
Karinee Sein said…
This comment has been removed by the author.
Merje said…
Merjely@gmail.com

:)
Jane said…
janetoome1@gmail.com
boringzlifez said…
email: extremelyanno at hotmail dot com

liked fb page: Ann Hbez
kaisakotter said…
Kaisa Kotter
kaisa.kotter@mail.ee

Popular Posts